Director

Becky Bilby | Director | becky.bilby@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Program Coordinators

Judy Dirkse | Children’s Librarian | judy.dirkse@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Lisa Laird | Children’s Outreach, Programmer | lisa.laird@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kari Ringelberg | Adult Program Coordinator, Cataloger, Circulation | kari.ringelberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Ruth Mahaffy | Bilingual Services Director, Outreach, Circulation | ruth.mahaffy@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Maria Vander Plaats  | Programming Assistant, Circulation | maria.vanderplaats@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Support Staff

Heidi Ouwinga | Administrative Assistant | heidi.ouwinga@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Lindsay Mulder | Cataloger, Interlibrary Loan, Meeting Room Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator | lindsay.mulder@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Rebecca Bogaard | Interlibrary Loan, Circulation | rebecca.bogaard@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Circulation Desk

Laurey Zwart | Circulation | laurey.zwart@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Gina Pitsenberger | Circulation | gina.pitsenberger@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Becky Drissell | Circulation | becky.drissell@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Sue Kroesche | Circulation | sue.kroesche@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Myriah Wynia | Circulation | myriah.wynia@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kinza Brue | Circulation | kinza.brue@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Hannah Brouwer | Circulation | hannah.brouwer@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Emily Meyer | Circulation | emily.meyer@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Ian Else | Circulation | ian.else@siouxcenterlibrary.org