Director

Becky Bilby | Library Director | becky.bilby@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Program Coordinators

Judy Dirkse | Children’s Librarian | judy.dirkse@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Emily Van Weerdhuizen | Youth Services Librarian | emily.vanweerdhuizen@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Kari Ringelberg | Adult Services Librarian | kari.ringelberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Ruth Mahaffy | Bilingual Services Librarian, Technical Services | ruth.mahaffy@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

 

Support Staff

Heidi Ouwinga | Administrative Assistant, Marketing & Meeting Room Coordinator | heidi.ouwinga@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Rebecca Bogaard | Interlibrary Loan, Cataloging Librarian | rebecca.bogaard@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

 

Library Assistants

Laurey Zwart | Library Assistant | laurey.zwart@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Lindsay Mulder | Library Assistant | lindsay.mulder@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Gina Pitsenberger | Library Assistant | gina.pitsenberger@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Becky Drissell | Library Assistant | becky.drissell@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Maria Vander Plaats  | Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan | maria.vanderplaats@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Sue Kroesche | Library Assistant | sue.kroesche@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Myriah Wynia | Library Assistant | myriah.wynia@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Emily Meyer | Library Assistant | emily.meyer@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Caroline Gladstone | Library Assistant | caroline.gladstone@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Jolynn Van De Berg | Library Assistant | jolynn.vandeberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Joya Breems | Library Assistant | joya.breems@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Stephanie Dykshorn | Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan | stephanie.dykshorn@siouxcenterlibrary.org

Aarika Van Gelder | Library Assistant | Aarika.VanGelder@siouxcenterlibrary.org