Andrew Geleynse | President |
Ruth Clark | Vice President |
Tara Berkenpas | Secretary |
Dana Broers |
Lisa Dykstra
Kirbee Nykamp |
Duane Tinklenberg |
Lynn Van Beek |
Michelle van Beek |


Would you like to be on the library board? Click here to view the full Sioux Center Public Library Board Member Job Description. If you are interested in becoming a Library Board Member, please contact Director Becky Bilby at 722-2138 or click here to send her an email message.

library board photo