Lisa Dykstra | President | Lisa.Dykstra@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Andrew Geleynse  | Vice President | Andrew.Geleynse@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Ruth Clark | Secretary | Ruth.Clark@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Dana Broers | Dana.Broers@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Tara Berkenpas | Tara.Berkenpas@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Kirbee Nykamp | Kirbee.Nykamp@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Bob Pollema | Bob.Pollema@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Duane Tinklenberg | Duane.Tinklenberg@siouxcenterlibrary.org
Lynn Van Beek | Lynn.VanBeek@siouxcenterlibrary.org

 

Would you like to be on the library board? Click here to view the full Sioux Center Public Library Board Member Job Description. If you are interested in becoming a Library Board Member, please contact Director Becky Bilby at 722-2138 or click here to send her an email message.